In This Section ▾
Players of the Year  
2019 Peter Samborsky IIPete Betzold Austin Greaser 
2018 Jeff ScohyRon Eubel  
2017 Austin Sipe Dan DeVore  
2016Jeff Scohy
Dan DeVore 
2015Jeff Scohy Tim Sorrows 
2014Jeff Scohy Tim Sorrows   
2013Nick ScottDan DeVore   
2012Jeff ScohyDan DeVore  
2011Nick ScottBob Jones  
2010Michael BernardBob Jones  
2009Alex Martin Bob Jones  
2008 Jeff Scohy Juan Muzquiz 
2007Peter Samborsky IIGordon Willins  
2006 Peter Samborsky IIChuck Parsons 
Comments / About Us
(937) 294-6842
263 Regency Ridge Dr.
Dayton, OH 45459 
Terms of Service & Privacy Policy

Find Us on FaceBook      Follow Us on Twitter      See us on SmugMug